The ZRG Team

Strategically experienced. Savvy Innovators. ZRG’s senior talent gives you a unique advantage in human capital. Our marketplace knowledge, technical expertise and sheer will and determination is unmatched. See for yourself. Explore the qualifications of our people below to find your best fit.

KENNETH VANCINI

Kenneth Vancini

Managing Partner
Office: Boston
kvancini@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x203
M: +1.508.642.5800
Read Full Bio
Print Ken’s Bio

LARRY HARTMANN

Larry Hartmann

Managing Partner
Office: New Jersey
lhartmann@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x222
M: +1.201.788.9120
Read Full Bio
Print Larry’s Bio

STACEY MAINIERO

Stacey Mainiero

Chief Operating Officer
Office: New Jersey
smainiero@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x226
Read Full Bio
Print Stacey’s Bio

ADAM EL DIN

Adam-El-Din

European President and Global Practice Head of Life Sciences
Office: Geneva, Switzerland
aeldin@zrgpartners.com
O: +41.22.319.3304
F: +41.22.319.3301
Read Full Bio
Print Adam’s Bio

JERRY BRATKOVICH

Managing Director
Office: New Jersey
jbratkovich@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900
M: +1.201.783.4888
Read Full Bio
Print Jerry’s Bio

STEPHAN BREITFELD

stephan breitfeld

Managing Director
Office: Frankfurt, Germany
sbreitfeld@zrgpartners.com
O: +49.6074.7284775
M: +49.172.6685350
Read Full Bio
Print Stephan’s Bio

NATALIE BROOKS

Natalie Brooks

Managing Director
Office: Philadelphia
nbrooks@zrgpartners.com
M: +1.215.817.1074
Read Full Bio
Print Natalie’s Bio

ROBERT CHANDIS

Managing Director
Office: Shanghai
rchandis@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x230
M: +1.862.324.3409
Read Full Bio
Print Robert’s Bio

PATRICK CHEUNG

Patrick Cheung

Managing Director
Office: Hong Kong
pcheung@zrgpartners.com
O: +852.3519.8126
Read Full Bio
Print Patrick’s Bio

DAVID FORTIER

David Fortier

Managing Director
Office: Washington, D.C.
dfortier@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.202.386.9000 x227
M: +1.401.588.0609
Read Full Bio
Print David’s Bio

SAMANTHA FOSTER

Samantha Foster

Managing Director
Office: Boston
sfoster@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.860.561.8499
Read Full Bio
Print Samantha’s Bio

DALE FRANK

Dale Frank

Senior Advisor
Office: Chicago
dfrank@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x619
Read Full Bio
Print Dale’s Bio

NATE FRANK

Nate Frank

Managing Director
Office: Chicago
nfrank@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x622
Read Full Bio
Print Nate’s Bio

DAVID HART

David Hart

Managing Director
Office: New York
dhart@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.917.903.1423
Read Full Bio
Print David’s Bio

RICHARD HERMAN

Rich Herman

Managing Director
Office: Washington, D.C.
rherman@zrgpartners.com
M: +1.703.623.4976
Read Full Bio
Print Richard’s Bio

GRAHAM JOHNSON

Managing Director
Office: Basel, Switzerland
gjohnson@zrgpartners.com
O: +41.61.201.2095
F: +41.61.201.2091
Read Full Bio
Print Graham’s Bio

SCOTT KYLE

Scott Kyle

Managing Director
Office: Boston
skyle@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x220
M: +1.508.736.8944
Read Full Bio
Print Scott’s Bio

KEN LUBIN

Ken Lubin

Managing Director
Office: Boston
klubin@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x219
M: +1.508.733.4789
Read Full Bio
Print Ken’s Bio

MARIANNE MCNAMARA

Marianne McNamara

Senior Director of Business Strategy and Recruiting
Office: Boston
mmcnamara@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x210
M: +1.978.502.2916
Read Full Bio
Print Marianne’s Bio

KERRY MOYNIHAN

Kerry Moynihan

Managing Director
Office: Washington, DC
kmoynihan@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.202.386.9000 x226
M: +1.703.625.2815
Read Full Bio
Print Kerry’s Bio

STEVE TOSCHES

Steve Toches

Managing Director
Office: New Jersey
stosches@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.609.269.5340
M: +1.609.577.0226
Read Full Bio
Print Steve’s Bio

Mark Tudi

Mark Tudi

Managing Director
Office: Arizona
mtudi@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.602.485.5555
Read Full Bio
Print Mark’s Bio

LYDIA VAN DER MEULEN

Lydia Van Der Meulen

Managing Director
Office: Breda, the Netherlands
lvdmeulen@zrgpartners.com
O: +31.651.36.68.36
Read Full Bio
Print Lydia’s Bio

Rob Wolgemuth

Rob Wolgemuth

Managing Director
Office: Chicago
rwolgemuth@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x613
Read Full Bio
Print Rob’s Bio


ADRIANNE BURAK

ADRIANNE BURAK

Recruiting Associate
Office: New Jersey
aburak@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x225

QZ CHEN

Qinzhi Chen

Consultant
Office: Shanghai
qz.chen@zrgpartners.com
China Direct: +86.21.6141.8448
China General: +86.21.6141.8648
Read Full Bio

LAURA GERSH

Laura Gresh

Consultant
Office: New Jersey
lgersh@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x229
Read Full Bio

CHERYL GONZALES

Cheryl-Gonzales

Senior Consultant
cgonzales@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.802.497.0835
Read Full Bio

TRACY HELLER

Tracy Heller

Senior Search Consultant
Office: Boston
theller@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x234
Read Full Bio

CHRISTIAN MOLL

christian moll

Consultant / Director of Recruiting
Office: Dusseldorf, Germany
cmoll@zrgpartners.com
O: +49.174.1969.692
Read Full Bio

Richard Santarelli

Richard Santarelli

Vice President
Office: Chicago
rsantarelli@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x616
Read Full Bio

FIORELLA SEILER

Consultant / Recruiting Vice President
Office: Dusseldorf, Germany
fseiler@zrgpartners.com
O: +49.211.550.20.370
Read Full Bio

Tim Sezonov

Tim Sezonov

Vice President
Office: Chicago
tsezonov@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x617
Read Full Bio

LAURA TURNER

Laura Turner

Senior Search Consultant
Office: London
lturner@zrgpartners.com
O: +44-7824-386-924
Read Full Bio

ANNELISE VIALE

Annelise Viale

Recruiting Director
Office: Basel, Switzerland
aviale@zrgpartners.com
O: +41.61.201.2096
Read Full Bio

Jesse Viars

Jesse Viars

Search Consultant
Office: Chicago
jviars@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x621
Read Full Bio

JUTTA MARIA WENDEL

Jutta-Wendel

Consultant
Office: Germany
jwendel@zrgpartners.com
O: +49.6074.45342
M: +49.172.6643271
Read Full Bio

BILL YANG

Bill Yang

Associate Consultant
Office: Shanghai, China
byang@zrgpartners.com
O: +86.216141.8472
M: +86.139.1630.2402
Read Full Bio

AIMEE WHEELER

Aimee Wheeler

Research Director
Office: New Jersey
awheeler@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x300
Read Full Bio

SHARON BOTNOVCAN

Sharon Botnovcan

Staff Accountant
Office: Boston
sbotnovcan@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x216
Read Full Bio

KRIS COUTURE

Kris Couture

Operations Assistant
Office: Boston
kcouture@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x232
Read Full Bio

WESLEY DINVILLE

Wesley Dinville 2

Marketing Coordinator
Office: New Jersey
wdinville@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.201.560.9900 x229
Read Full Bio

PATRICIA DURIEUX

Patricia

Research Director
Office: Basel, Switzerland
pdurieux@zrgpartners.com
O: +41-61-201-2094
F: +41-61-201-2091
Read Full Bio

CAROLINE FERREIRA

Caroline Ferreira

Assistant
Office: Geneva, Switzerland
cferreira@zrgpartners.com
O: +41.22.319.3302
F: +41.22.319.3301
Read Full Bio

LINDA LARSEN GETMAN

Linda Larsen Getman

Senior Project Manager, Sales & Marketing Operations
Office: Boston
linda@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x236
F: +1.508.898.9138

JESSICA HOGAN

Researcher
Office: Chicago
jhogan@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x623

ELAINE JARZABEK

Administrative Assistant
Office: Chicago
ejarzabek@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x610

HELENE JOHNSON

Helene Johnson

Executive Assistant
Office: Basel, Switzerland
hjohnson@zrgpartners.com
O: +41.61.201.2093
F: +41.61.201.2091
Read Full Bio

MARLIES LACROIX

Marlies Lacroix

Search Associate
Office: Breda, the Netherlands
O: +31.76.5430994
mlacroix@zrgpartners.com
Read Full Bio

PAULA PEPPER

Paula Pepper

Staff Accountant
Office: Boston
ppepper@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x231

Kyrsten Prosser

Kyrsten Prosser

Research Manager
Office: Chicago
kprosser@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x614
Read Full Bio

MARY RUBIN

Mary Rubin

Office Manager / Marketing Assistant
Office: Boston, MA
mrubin@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x230
Read Full Bio

DANIELLA SCHEGGIA

Daniella Scheggia

Office Manager and Personal Assistant to the President of Europe
Office: Geneva, Switzerland
dscheggia@zrgpartners.com
O: +41.22.319.3302
F: +41.22.319.3301
Read Full Bio

CANDACE SHEN

Candace Shen

Researcher
Office: Shanghai, China
cshen@zrgpartners.com
O: +86.21.6141.8440
M: +86.13611.840879
Read Full Bio

JONATHAN TINK

Researcher
Office: Chicago
jtink@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.630.462.1840 x623

SUSAN WATERS

Susan Waters

Controller
Office: Boston
swaters@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x223
F: +1.508.898.9138

JOE WELCH

Joe Welch

Marketing Support and Project Manager
Office: Boston
jwelch@zrgpartners.com
O: +1.508.366.5800 x222
Read Full Bio

Spotlight